TS Dost 2021 Seat Allotment 1st Phase dost.cgg.gov.in. Feather

Degree Online Services, Telangana (DOST) is likely to release the TS Dost Seat Allotment 2021 1st Phase List soon. As per the official sources, TS DOST 1st Phase Seat Allotment 2021 will be announced on 4th August. Candidates registered for TS DOST 2021 Bachelor’s degree admission can check their TS DOST 2021 results on the official portal – dost.cgg.gov. .In. One must use their login credentials to access the TS DOST 2021 seat allotment list. Students who were allotted seats in TS DOST 2021 Phase 1 should pay the college fee through online self-reporting. See full details below.

How to Check TS DOST 2021 Seat Allotment 1st Stage?

  • Visit the official website of TS Dost – dost.cgg.gov.in.
  • Find the TS Dost Seat Allotment 2021 Phase 1 link on the homepage.
  • Enter login credentials like friend ID and PIN.
  • Submit the details.
  • TS Dost Seat Allotment Phase 1 will display on the screen.
  • Download TS Dost Result and keep a hard copy for future reference.

TS Dost 2021 Admission Schedule

notification June 29, 2021
TS Dost 2021 Phase 1 Registration 1st July to 28th July 2021
Step 1 Web Options July 3 to 28, 2021
TS Dost Phase 1 Seat Allotment 4 August 2021
Online self-reporting of Phase I by students (by online payment of college fee/seat reservation fee) August 5 to 9, 2021
TS Dost Phase 2 Registration August 5 to 18, 2021
Step 2 Web Options August 5 to 18, 2021
Phase II Verification of Special Category Certificates 13 August 2021
TS Dost Phase 2 Seat Allotment August 25, 2021
Online self-reporting of Phase I by students (by online payment of college fee/seat reservation fee) 25 August to 31 August 2021

What is TS friend?

Telangana Degree Online Services (DOST) provides a single window for the candidates seeking admission in any undergraduate program offered by all the colleges affiliated to the universities of any state. The online platform DOST 2021-22 is available for UG courses like (BA, B.Com, B.Sc., BBA, BCA, BBM, BSW, etc.).

TS MOST 2021: List of Participating State Universities

  • Osmania University
  • Kakatiya University
  • Telangana University
  • Palamuru University
  • Mahatma Gandhi University
  • Sathavahana University

The official notice reads, “Admissions for TSBTET 2nd Diploma Courses (DHMCT & D-Pharmacy) are conducted through DOST from the academic year 2020-21 onwards.”

Back to top button